Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service! Excellent deals! Just an all around great experience! Will have my business from here on out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Very great place they will take care of you and get you in the ride you like!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Buying a vehicle in 2022 is a lot different than the last time I purchase one. . Will made the process so simple. He answered all my questions and concerns. He was very prompt with returning phone call and keeping me updated through out the whole process. I would highly recommend Cannon Toyota to all my friends and family. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I have been trying to cancel the warranty I purchased for 3 weeks, 4 calls. I haven’t been able to get anyone to answer and no callbacks. If I don’t get this resolved today I will be contacting Gulf States Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We decided to visit the cannon dealership today to trade in our Titan. David and Coach Davis went above and beyond to make sure we left happy. They were very patient with us and we truly appreciate it. Customer service is so hard to find these days and they could teach a class on pleasing their customers. Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Just wanted to say AMAZING JOB with This place. Great experience!!!! Definitely will be back. Thank you Kelsey Merideth and Dean Abdeen.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Exceptional service friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

This place was an answer to prayer this morning. Our annual girls trip from TX to GA hit a snag at the Love's Gas Station in Vicksburg when our Toyota Highlander wouldn't start after filling up with gas at 7:45 am. After the amazing help from the people at Love's, we got back on the road and were directed to Cannon Toyota to fix the issue with our car. We called them BEFORE they opened and they answered the phone. With barely contained panic, I told the gentleman on the phone what happened and thy I was traveling ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

This place was an answer to prayer this morning. Our annual girls trip from TX to GA hit a snag at the Love's Gas Station in Vicksburg when our Toyota Highlander wouldn't start after filling up with gas at 7:45 am. After the amazing help from the people at Love's, we got back on the road and were directed to Cannon Toyota to fix the issue with our car. We called them BEFORE they opened and they answered the phone. With barely contained panic, I told the gentleman on the phone what happened and thy I was traveling ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

John Robert Ward helped my family get a new vehicle when our previous one was having transmission problems. ! He provided great customer service and pointed us in the right direction for our purchase. 100% satisfied - great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

A+ Buying experience! Great doing business with “The Coach” Samone Davis and Samuel Stevenson Jr.llll

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Greg Linzy Is the car goat ‼️ Definitely gone put you in some .

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Bought a SUV two months ago the salesman was awesome but I had an issue with the tag experience once I made it known to Billy who is the GM he sprung into action to rectify the issue. He had a driver drive to Louisiana go to the DMV and handle the business!!! He did an EXCEPTIONAL job in making sure we got the tag, it’s Friday and we are riding legal🙌🏾 Thank you Vicksburg Toyota❤️

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Nick in the service department was great! He went above and beyond!! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Alan was fantastic to work with! We have purchased 4 vehicles with Cannon and this time was as easy and painless as ever! We will buy from Cannon again!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The BEST dealership in Vicksburg and surrounding areas!!! Go and ask for Dean Andrew & David Linzy you’re guaranteed to be leaving in a nice ride 🥳 I came in at 5:00 & left in my 2022 5:30.. 10/10 definitely recommend..

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

I went to several dealerships looking for a new Toyota Highlander, I found the best deal right here in my hometown. The staff was friendly and very personable. I was pleasantly surprised that our dealership not only had the best deal but best service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Sam was great. He was patient with my entire buying process. He got me a better deal than other competitors. I highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Thanks to Steve n big coach Davis on my new 22 Camry love the service second vehicle I have purchased from cannon looking for a new ride contact Steve or coach Davis u will b satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

John Robert did a amazing job in the automotive services he was super friendly, he answered all questions that I had. Best experience by far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Great service highly recommend Lionel Major and his crew were very professional and got me fixed up in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The team at Cannon was excellent! I wanted a specific 4 Runner and Brianna at Cannon in Calhoun City put me in touch with Alan in Vicksburg. He found exactly what I wanted! Everyone was so nice and helpful. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

John Panell & Quinton found me exactly what I was looking for! They made my buying experience so easy! Nick in service went above and beyond for my service needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The service department was awesome. Nick and John Robert did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Kelsey did an outstanding job helping me with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My experience at Cannon Toyota is awesome, the staff really feels like family each and every time I walk in. My mind is made up, it’s either the cannon way or no way.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Best service experience !!! John Robert was very knowledgeable and took care of my vehicle. The service manager Nick was extremely helpful ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my service !

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Oil change and gone

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Coach Davis and Lionel are the best. They got me exactly what I wanted. Thank you guys so much

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. While working out of town I had car trouble. They brought me a loaner and picked up my vehicle. They stayed in touch with me to let me know what was going on, told me to drive the loaner home, to treat it like it was mine until mine was ready. I was very satisfied with the service and that it didn’t come with an inflated cost. They will definately be my first stop when I get ready to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

FINALLY!!!!! After being without a vehicle for two months, I finally have a car!! A pretty nice one at that 😉 I would 100/10 recommend Alan Arendale at Cannon Toyota in Vicksburg!! I talked to EVERY Toyota dealership in the state of Mississippi (I wish I was exaggerating) and they kept telling me that it was basically impossible to get exactly what I wanted, and tried to get me to settle for colors I didn’t want, or vehicles I wasn’t even interested in. Alan looked EVERY day, and kept me updated so I would know he was still looking. He ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Greg is the best car dealer and will help you to the best of his ability on getting you a vehicle 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I have to say my husband and i had an outstanding experience with Mr Zac and Mr. Dean. These two men know what customer service is about. We will most definitely come back if we can can deal with these gentlemen. They make you feel like family. You will not find anyone that can beat their customer service. I will send others there as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

There’s definitely a reason people drive from All directions to do business with Coach Davis!! Not only did he make himself available before I made the trip, but once I arrived, he really made finding the car for me his top priority! We didn’t just make a car deal or a customer for life, but a friend for sure!! He’s truly an asset to the Cannon group!! Go best frannddd!!! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Best place in Vicksburg and surrounding areas to buy a vehicle. Can’t recommend them enough, and have bought 3 vehicles from them. Samone, Quintin and the whole team work extremely hard and will always do what’s in your best interest.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I showed up needing an oil change for my car while on a road trip. The staff was friendly and quickly handled my oil change for my 2020 Supra. They likely saved my engine. Great location with good service. My only complaint was they had no coffee available at the time, but it was close to closing so it's all good!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

10/10 recommend Samone Davis!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

We've purchsed quite a few new vehicles from Samone and Quintin...great people and a great place from top to bottom..

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I would give more stars I would. The manager Dean was so great, I was looking to trade my Jeep Wrangler in for a Tacoma (white) of course there were none to be found anywhere so he actually ordered me one, it took awhile but it finally came in and it was exactly what I wanted, he even sent me a picture of it while it was still on the truck. This is the first car dealer I’ve ever dealt with that actually went above and beyond for the customer (me). When we first arrived they were never pushy ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Great customer service! John Pannell went the extra mile to coordinate the purchase and delivery of my new 2022 Highlander. I would highly recommend that you let John and the staff at Toyota Vicksburg handle your next auto purchase. You will be amazed by their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Samone and Donell are excellent people to work with on getting a new vehicle! This is my 4th vehicle from samone and he has never steered me wrong or even tries to. Very professional and doesn’t give u all the bull most people would. Very up front about everything! If looking for a new or even used this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Got me taken care of

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I love the helpful service department. I was having a bad day and the guy name Katt was very helpful and has great customer service. He is so awesome and great at what he does.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Great people work here. Samone, Kelsey, and Quinton were very helpful and patient. Even the 6th time lol

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Samone ,Quinton and Kelsey were great..repeat customer and will always be a customer!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Looking for the best deal on a vehicle, go see The Coach! The entire experience will make you feel like you are with friends and family. Always a good time, fast and friendly service from all the employees!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Samone & Marvin are awesome. They were kind & helpful, & treated me very well. This is the first time I’m able to buy a brand new car by myself & these two guys made it happen. Who would have thought that I would buy a car in another state just by seeing pictures & talking on the phone with those guys? Happy Birthday & Merry Christmas to ME!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

Y’all go see the Coach for your new or used vehicles!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a 4 runner from Cannon Toyota. Our sales person was Kelsey Merideth. Kelsey was a pleasure to work with. We wish We could give her 10 stars. Kelsey was polite, respectful and very professional not to mention knowledgeable. Overall the purchase of this vehicle through Canon Toyota in Vicksburg was stress free experience. We highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Go visit them you all. They are the best. Nothing like a Cannon Deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I would like to thank Me. Charles Hamilton for his outstanding service. Helping me get a vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a vehicle. Mr. Hamilton has a great personality and he treated me and my family like we were more than just customers. We gain a friend. Thanks for everything.....

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

If you want great service, Dean Abdeen and Zak Abdeen are amazing!! My son and I had the best car buying experience today!! We're actually going back tomorrow to buy my son's fiance' a car too. Thank you guys very much!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

If you want great service, Dean Abdeen and Zak Abdeen are amazing!! My son and I had the best car buying experience today!! We're actually going back tomorrow to buy my son's fiance' a car too. Thank you guys very much!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Samone, Lionel, and the crew are WONDERFUL. Samone “Coach” Davis always goes above and beyond to take wonderful care of us, during and after our car-buying experiences. He exceeds our expectations every time. 💙 no one can match a “Coach Davis Deal”! The facility is always clean and well-kept. All of the employees offer their assistance in a timely manner. The service department even keeps their department in great shape. Thanks to everyone at Cannon Vicksburg for all of their hard work and dedication.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

If you need a ride go see Samone!!! He will get you riding the same day!!! Will also do anything he can to find you what you want!! If you live out of town or out of state no problem there either!!! This is my third vehicle to buy from him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Excellent service and communication while working with Cannon Toyota for not one, but two Toyota’s for our twin boys ! Nobody !!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Straightforward buying process and great people! Ask for Alan Arendale. Alan is respectful and works hard to make sure you have all the information you need when buying a vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Was very pleased with the Manager Coach Davis “Simone” on my brand new car!! He got me right! go see him at cannon you won’t regret it. Also good customer service. So yes go see them TODAY

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

So I reached out to Alan Arendale at Cannon Toyota/Honda of Vicksburg without really knowing what I wanted in a new car. There’s something to be said about knowing these hometown folks for over 20++ years because he knew exactly what I was needing and looking for! Within 2 hours from walking in the door I was driving away in my new sporty ride! Thank you so much to the team here for their outstanding customer service and quick turnaround on “closing the deal”. (Shout out to you Kash “with a K”) They more than met my expectations!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Thank you Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg and Allen for the great customer service and helping get me a new Hylander! I love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

If you’re looking for a great place to have your car service look no more go to Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg Mississippi and ask for the General Manager Samone Davis i promise you he want let you down he went over and beyond for these last past two days… Thanks Samone and Bubba in service for doing such a great job… you guys are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Cannon Motors and Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg provided an excellence customer service experience for me and our family. We recently purchased three vehicles from Cannon, and their attentiveness and focus on ensuring that we found the right vehicles based on our needs is unparalleled. Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg provided us with clear communication and expertise on the best options available. They also assisted us in finding the right SUV for our son who received a very special birthday surprise with the help and support of Cannon Motors! We have purchased vehicles from Justin for well over ten years, have a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Great staff great deals and great sportsmanship within the the ppl there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Great salesman, they take care of their customers need from top to bottom

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

they went above and beyond to help me get my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

When it comes to choosing a dealership to do business with, Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg is the one to choose! In my experience, I have never been let down! The staff puts their customers’ wants and needs at the top of their priority list! Coach Davis will find you the best deals and put you in something you feel confident in! I’m being real when I say you don’t want to miss out on a Coach Davis deal!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Awesome experience!!! Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Got a great deal at Cannon Toyota!!! Samone Davis is super to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Best place ever! Go see coach!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Awesome people selling awesome products!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Alen Arendale was super to work with. We had been in contact for about two weeks, waiting on a car to be delivered. He did everything he said and bent over backwards to accommodate us. Lash Patel was very knowledgeable about all the paperwork and explained everything to a t. Thank you Alen and Kash for taking care of our family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Excellent customer service. Made my second vehicle purchase with ease. Samone Davis and Lionel Dro Harris are AWESOME! Hard working and dedicated

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Very friendly and professional team. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Will be going back when it’s time for another vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I just purchased my 2021 Camry from Cannon. Shout out to Alan Arendale and Brianna Childs, they found the exact car I wanted. Thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

The customer service at Cannon is phenomenal!! My husbands whole buying process was so easy and not stressful. We sat back in their lobby, found the lifetime channel on their tv, and watched us a movie while they worked out everything on the finance side for us. ❤

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Best customer service around. Samone and his salesmen always take such good care of us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Best sales team and management team around, they go above and beyond the bring a customer to the cannon family.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Fixed my mom's car quick and had refreshments inside while you wait

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

They are the best . Little Stevie and dean Aberdeen and alysia. I couldn’t have done this transition without them. Amazing device and quality. They go above and beyond . I’ll always be a cannon deal. My dream car . 2019 Camaro…

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Cannon Honda of Vicksburg has exceptional customer service. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful to my buying needs. Mr. Charles Hamilton Went above and beyond. I was looking for one thing and he led me and my wife to the truck of our dreams! He’s even still instrumental with customer 4 weeks after purchasing the vehicle. Along with the expertise of the financial manager (Stephanie), the entire process was a breeze and I am very happy with Cannon Honda of Vicksburg.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I have got to say that in all my years of buying cars, working with Charles Hamilton at Cannon Toyota in Vicksburg, MS was hands down the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve had! Charles was helpful, informative, knowledgeable and just a great guy. From the beginning his integrity and honesty showed through. I’ve had several Toyota’s in the past so the quality of the vehicle is unquestioned. Charles took the time to explain all the new bells and whistles and set them up for me. The paper work was a breeze. Kash knows his stuff and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

It Was a pleasure doing business with Cannon Toyota , Go see The Coach for a easy , no hassle deal , they really went above and beyond to make this 4 Runner a dream come true !!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Roosevelt and Samone went above and beyond anything that I could expect. My family has bought from both in the past and will continue to buy from them in the future. Gentlemen, thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

My experience at CANNON TOYOTA was the best l ever had in all the years that I have been buying cars. Everyone was very friendly. CHARLES HAMILTON was the best sales man I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He made my wife and I feel very special while he was selling us a car. I want to tell everyone who are looking to buy a car, go to CANNON TOYOTA and talk to CHARLES HAMILTON. He is the BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review