Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you for the high star rating! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Thank you for the high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful day!Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

So happy with my New 2021 Toyota Carmy that I purchased from Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg. Charles Hamilton was my salesman...When you looking to purchased a new vehicle think of Charles he will get you right he is highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great staff and great customer service. Won’t be my last time doing business there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

The sales staff at this facility is top notch. I have never had such a great experience while buying a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Excellent maintence service was provided by support & service personnel on my Highlander. Highly recommend Cannon for Toyota purchases and continued assistance through exceptional vehicle service. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

The atmosphere was great! I couldn’t have asked for better service! My entire visit was great! I’m glad I did business with Samone and Lional! I will definitely be back! Great place to get a vehicle from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Hands down best dealership I've *EVER* dealt with; literally no hassle. Greg Linzy was my salesman...he listened to everything I wanted/needed for a car, and even suggested options and features I may have forgotten. Nikki, in finance was very professional and thorough explaining the piles of paper I was signing. Not to mention, Samone is always a hoot!*extra star because the waiting area and restrooms were clean!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I received excellent, personal service and the process went much quicker than at other dealerships I have purchased from in the past. I got everything I wanted added to my Tacoma.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review