Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Very friendly and professional team. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Will be going back when it’s time for another vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I just purchased my 2021 Camry from Cannon. Shout out to Alan Arendale and Brianna Childs, they found the exact car I wanted. Thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

The customer service at Cannon is phenomenal!! My husbands whole buying process was so easy and not stressful. We sat back in their lobby, found the lifetime channel on their tv, and watched us a movie while they worked out everything on the finance side for us. ❤

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Best customer service around. Samone and his salesmen always take such good care of us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Best sales team and management team around, they go above and beyond the bring a customer to the cannon family.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Fixed my mom's car quick and had refreshments inside while you wait

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

They are the best . Little Stevie and dean Aberdeen and alysia. I couldn’t have done this transition without them. Amazing device and quality. They go above and beyond . I’ll always be a cannon deal. My dream car . 2019 Camaro…

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Cannon Honda of Vicksburg has exceptional customer service. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful to my buying needs. Mr. Charles Hamilton Went above and beyond. I was looking for one thing and he led me and my wife to the truck of our dreams! He’s even still instrumental with customer 4 weeks after purchasing the vehicle. Along with the expertise of the financial manager (Stephanie), the entire process was a breeze and I am very happy with Cannon Honda of Vicksburg.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I have got to say that in all my years of buying cars, working with Charles Hamilton at Cannon Toyota in Vicksburg, MS was hands down the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve had! Charles was helpful, informative, knowledgeable and just a great guy. From the beginning his integrity and honesty showed through. I’ve had several Toyota’s in the past so the quality of the vehicle is unquestioned. Charles took the time to explain all the new bells and whistles and set them up for me. The paper work was a breeze. Kash knows his stuff and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

It Was a pleasure doing business with Cannon Toyota , Go see The Coach for a easy , no hassle deal , they really went above and beyond to make this 4 Runner a dream come true !!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Roosevelt and Samone went above and beyond anything that I could expect. My family has bought from both in the past and will continue to buy from them in the future. Gentlemen, thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Hailey sold me a 2021 Toyota CHR a few weeks ago. Easiest and fastest car buying experience I've ever had. She listened to what I wanted, found the models I wanted to test drive, and even knew I would like the CHR best before I took it for a test drive! Fast with showing us the car's features, getting the car ready for pickup, and the paperwork was done lickedly-split. Great experience all around with Cannon. If you are looking for an honest, knowledgeable, and easy-to-work with saleswoman, call Hailey!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

everyone was super nice and made my experience as easy as possible. will definitely buy from here again

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Samone and quinton, took great care of us. Great customer care. Highly recommend them!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Great experience and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Got a great deal and was able to travel with more money

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Samone “Coach” made the process so easy! Could not have asked for better customer service. He worked hard to make sure we got a great deal! Hands down the best car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Perfect customer service & dedicated to making sure I left in the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Friendly staff! Amazing service! Works to Get you the best deal possible. Thanks cannon.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Can’t thank Cannon enough for such wonderful service! Very great people to work with, I would encourage everyone to get a Cannon deal! Appreciate it Samone and Quitin!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Everything. Awesome folks and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Very courteous and helpful...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great deals and better service! Just purchased our 5th Toyota from Cannon of Vicksburg. Jaylon, Dean, and Nikki were an excellent team. Everyone is so nice and easy to work with. These are some of the main reasons we always return to Cannon.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great service and willing to make the deal right to get you in the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great buying experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Excellent!!! Made it super easy!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great service. Great vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Cannon Toyota! They made the process so easy and were very professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I spoke with Roosevelt Brown and told him exactly what I was looking for and he had me a vehicle at 6 P.M. that night. It was a perfect fit. Kash with a K because he can’t afford a C stayed late as I drove a hour to get my car. He had everything ready for me to sign and Roosevelt filled my car up with gas and I was back on the road within an hour pleased with my purchase. Kash went over everything with me including the extended warranty in detail. Would definitely recommend seeing Roosevelt Brown ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Cannon. Roosevelt helped me find my perfect Corolla with all the right features! The atmosphere was professional, and the service was top notch!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Friendly service and great prices.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I bought a part for my Toyota Tacoma and the parts department was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

First off! The answer is yes!! I would like to personally shout out Mr. Steve and Mrs. Nikki for assisting me in buying my first car through the college graduate program. It was easy, smooth, and throughly walked through. It eased my worries about the process, being that I am a first time buyer, and they made me feel 100% confident in my decision. I also, recommended my friend to them and she bought her car the same day as well. They are about their business, but in the most professional and friendliest way. Awesome first time experience and I definitely ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My overall experience with this organization was fantastic. I have never before had a major decision handled so easily. My salesman was great and complimented my every need.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Mr. Major and Mr. Ward at the service department were outstanding. Courteous, friendly and professional.. Check engine light came on with bad engine vibe about 25 miles east of Vicksburg on I-20 late on a Saturday. We limped in to Cannon and caught Mr. Ward right at closing. He ran the codes and told us exactly the problem, and said they could fix it first thing on Monday. We stayed in town and got there right at opening. Mr. Major took us right in and gave us multiple priced options and expedited the work to get us on our way. The ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever! Everyone was very nice and professional. Mr. Roosevelt Brown is definitely the man to see. Great communicator and works to get you exactly what you want ! Not only were they nice and professional but it was no long wait at all. Mr Roosevelt and Kash had all the paperwork ready to sign when I arrived along with car washed up with a full tank of gas! In and out literally 😁I love my 2021 Camry! Thanks for the awesome experience Roosevelt and Mr Dean!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Love the environment,!!!!you want it you will get it

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Awesome place to work and get your car serviced

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

Best place to work and the best deals around.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

The best crew in the South.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Great people. Mr. Donnell and Coach Davis can get you what you need.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

This place is awesome. Everyone there is friendly and go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and completely satisfied with your purchase. Samone (Coach) Davis is the man to see to put you in your next ride.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

The staff is great,easy to deal with! If you need a vehicle, Samone is the man to see!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

So happy with my New 2021 Toyota Carmy that I purchased from Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg. Charles Hamilton was my salesman...When you looking to purchased a new vehicle think of Charles he will get you right he is highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

The sales staff at this facility is top notch. I have never had such a great experience while buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great staff and great customer service. Won’t be my last time doing business there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Awesome Awesome sales staff with the drive to make buying a pleasure and a breeze! Went above and beyond to make it happen and satisfy my wants and needs! Couldn’t ask for more! Recommend very highly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Great and friendly service. The team got me in my vehicle and made sure I was okay and didn’t need anything while I was there

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

I will forever “Close with the Coach!”

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Excellent maintence service was provided by support & service personnel on my Highlander. Highly recommend Cannon for Toyota purchases and continued assistance through exceptional vehicle service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

The atmosphere was great! I couldn’t have asked for better service! My entire visit was great! I’m glad I did business with Samone and Lional! I will definitely be back! Great place to get a vehicle from.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Hands down best dealership I've *EVER* dealt with; literally no hassle. Greg Linzy was my salesman...he listened to everything I wanted/needed for a car, and even suggested options and features I may have forgotten. Nikki, in finance was very professional and thorough explaining the piles of paper I was signing. Not to mention, Samone is always a hoot! *extra star because the waiting area and restrooms were clean!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Great service and goes above expectations!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I received excellent, personal service and the process went much quicker than at other dealerships I have purchased from in the past. I got everything I wanted added to my Tacoma.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Easiest car shopping I’ve ever done! 👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Brady Ellis is the man to call! Great work by Cannon Team! Thanks and see you on the next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Good people, customer service and will work with you

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Cannon Toyota for helping me find the right SUV . I love my 2021 SXE a Highlander. Great customer service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

Samone and Quinton went above and beyond on both of our deals. A 2021 4runner limited and a 2019 f250 king ranch. Great service, honesty and very great with pricing! Couldn’t say enough about Samone and his staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

Always helps our family and Samone gets us a great deal every time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Samone, GM at Cannon Toyota, will make the deal happen, best trade in offer we found and all the legwork to keep us happy. All future Toyota purchases will be here

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I bought last month from Cannon. My entire visit was great! From Haley with Internet sales, to Zach from sales, and Dean finishing out my deal... I"LL BE BACK! Great service and I love my car! -Marissa DeCrom

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Unscheduled oil change. Great customer service, in and out timely.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

OUR FRIENDS HAD JUST BOUGHT A CAR WITH CHARLES, SO THEY REFERRED US TO HIM SAYING THAT HE WAS THE BEST! ALL THE STAFF IS SO NICE AND DEFINITELY NOT PUSHY! THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS! CHARLES IS SO PATIENT AND KIND ETC. WE WILL ONLY BE BUYING FROM THIS LOCATION, AS THE OTHER TOYOTA DEALERS THAT I HAVE TALKED TO DON'T CALL YOU BACK! BEST EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD BUYING A CAR!! WE CAN'T THANK TOYOTA OF VICKSBURG ENOUGH FOR MAKING THE EXPERIENCE GO SO SMOOTH.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Great customer service!! The salesmen made buying my first new Tacoma a breeze. Thanks Coach and Purvis!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Great atmosphere and very helpful! Always give a great deal!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

All out good experience. Our salesman was Charles Hamilton and that was a really good experience also. Highly recommend Cannon in Vicksburg and Mr. Charles Hamilton to assist you in buying your new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Fast great service, oil change for my Tacoma.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Great people friendly and they get u In there highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

I would like to share my experience with Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg. I had to bring my car there today because I had trouble out of my car and they were great! I was in and out within 30 minutes and everyone was so friendly. Mr. Lionel was the man who took care of me and helped me get back on the road so quickly. I highly recommend this dealership and hope to see them soon if I get a new vehicle. Thank you all again for taking care of me today! Your hospitality is greatly appreciated! Choose Cannon Toyota of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2020

Love the deal At Cannon Toyota

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

When I tell you Mr Charles came through for me is an understatement. I had been to one place that was trying to get over on me but I said a pray and God did just what he said he would do and laid me in the right place and that was at Cannon Toyota with Mr Charles; not only did I get approved i drive away in a 2020 Toyota Camry. If your looking for a new ride go see Mr Charles in Vicksburg at Cannon Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Brady Ellis and his team provided me with excellent customer service! NOBODY beats a cannon deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I had a wonderful experience but a new 2020 Highlander with Mr. Alan Arendale. No complaints and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Traveling through and needed truck repairs. We had a great experience and the staff were extremely helpful and resourceful. This dealership stepped up, John and Quinton really helped us out.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

You haven't had a good deal if you haven't closed with the coach! He has had my business for the last 10 years. I haven't met anyone else who will go above and beyond like he has. Cannon knew what they were doing when they pulled him in.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We have bought several vehicles from Cannon and love the sales and service department. We have always been treated like family by everyone there!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

Alan Arendale was a great salesmen. He was so diligent in finding the exact car we wanted. I would definitely recommend anyone using him to purchase your next vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Awesome and great service. Will be back soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

Me and my family are displaced from Lake Charles, LA due to Hurricane Laura. Our entire town was destroyed so we're staying in Vicksburg until we can find somewhere closer to home while we figure out our next steps. I was concerned about a strange noise I was hearing from my 2020 RAV4, so I brought my car in to Cannon Toyota. Lionel heard my story and was so unbelievably kind. He made sure that everything was okay with the car, but knew I was still worried to get back on the road with my family. He encouraged me to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

So happy with my new Toyota Highlander that I purchased from Cannon Toyota of Vicksburg. John Pannell is an expert at customer service! He didn't stop searching until I had just the right color and style. I highly recommend this dealership as well as John. He made my new car shopping experience so easy. Just the right vehicle at just the right price. He went the extra mile to please his customer, above and beyond anything I could have imagined.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

Very professional, friendly service always trying to make sure you get the best deals possible. Samone Davis, Lionel Harris, Samuel Steveson, Donnell Rose to name a few of the people thereto dont mine helping you.. We will be back to see yall again thanks for the vehicle..

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Shawn Bradley was the best. He will help in any way possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

My experience at CANNON TOYOTA was the best l ever had in all the years that I have been buying cars. Everyone was very friendly. CHARLES HAMILTON was the best sales man I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He made my wife and I feel very special while he was selling us a car. I want to tell everyone who are looking to buy a car, go to CANNON TOYOTA and talk to CHARLES HAMILTON. He is the BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review